Artist Registration List

BANDCONTACTPHONEEMAILUPDATED
North Country Will McSeveney 4257365383 mcseveneyw@gmail.com December 10, 2017 at 10:36 am
The Last Revel Jordan Lillibridge 3195416858 jordan.lillibridge@gmail.com December 10, 2017 at 3:43 pm
The Slocan Ramblers Adrian Gross 416 918 0994 info@slocanramblers.com December 10, 2017 at 9:14 pm
The Dustbowl Revival Jeff DeLia 6465848364 jeff.delia@gmail.com December 11, 2017 at 1:26 pm
The Duo darol anger 510-908-4596 darolfmu@gmail.com December 12, 2017 at 8:42 am
The Duo Darol Anger 510-0908-4596 darolfmu@gmail.com December 12, 2017 at 5:59 pm
The Debutones Debby Nagusky 206-696-1703 dnagusky@earthlink.net December 13, 2017 at 5:00 pm
Kenny & Amanda Smith Amanda Smith 6158384868 kennygtr@gmail.com December 14, 2017 at 9:01 am
The Mammals Ruth Ungar 914 466 8334 ruthyuke@gmail.com December 15, 2017 at 6:19 am
Foxfire Bob Evoniuk 541-301-7103 raevoniuk@gmail.com December 15, 2017 at 4:35 pm
T Sisters Erika Tietjen 5105073046 tsistersmusic@gmail.com December 27, 2017 at 11:56 am
Rushadicus Rushad Eggleston 6177332008 sneegoblin@gmail.com January 24, 2018 at 11:52 am
The Canote Brothers Jere Canote 206 612 0534 jere@canote.com January 7, 2018 at 4:44 pm
Brother’s Keeper Mike Faast 2068188272 mikefaast@gmail.com January 7, 2018 at 6:38 pm
Front Country Adam Roszkiewicz 4156768598 adamplaysguitar@gmail.com January 8, 2018 at 8:44 am
Durham County Poets Carl Rufh +1-514-207-8314 carlrufh@aol.com January 8, 2018 at 10:22 am
Joe Craven & The Sometimers Joe Craven 530.902.4413 playjoecraven@gmail.com January 8, 2018 at 12:53 pm
Del McCoury Chris Harris 615-904-4101 chris@rainmakermanagement.net January 9, 2018 at 7:06 am
Laurie Lewis and the Right Hands Laurie Lewis 5104143511 laurie@laurielewis.com January 18, 2018 at 10:40 am
The Duo Mike MArshall  mmarshall7@me.com January 18, 2018 at 12:34 pm
Matuto Robert Curto 917-400-0229 squeezeboy@gmail.com January 22, 2018 at 6:21 am
T Sisters Chloe Tietjen 5105073240 tsistersmusic@gmail.com January 22, 2018 at 2:13 pm
The Last Revel Mike Kaiz 3123993143 mike@bluesunentertainment.com January 24, 2018 at 8:44 am
The Jacob Jolliff Band Jacob Jolliff 5034810846 jhdjolliff@yahoo.com January 24, 2018 at 9:54 am
The Dustbowl Revival Jeff DeLia 646-584-8364 jeff.delia@gmail.com January 24, 2018 at 5:40 pm
The Duo darol Anger 510-908-4596 darolfmu@gmail.com January 28, 2018 at 8:08 am
Jeremy Kittel Band Jeremy Kittel 7343539525 jeremykittelmusic@gmail.com February 2, 2018 at 2:16 pm